Pastor & Staff

Rev. Dr. Eric George Vickers, Sr.

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Micheal Benton

Pastor Emeritus

Meet the team

Rev. Cheryl D. Roulhac

Minister of Congregational Care

Rev. Dr. Brenda L. Rush

Minister of Christian Education

Rev. Binita Miles

Minister of Missions, Outreach and Special Projects

Minister Terry J. Scott

Minister of Assimilation

Minister Cleon D. Frazier

Minister of Media and Creative Arts

Rev. Nzinga Benton

Minister of Worship and Arts

Deaconess Bonni Ware

Church Administrator

Derrick Stevenson, Sr.

Music Director

Deacon Johnel Nealy

Safety Team Leader

Rev. Leonard Jones